I wanted to let you know that my latest novel, a psychological thriller called SHE DID IT is published today. It’s available as an ebook, and in print at the moment.

As it’s a little different from my usual books, the ebook is priced at 99p ($99c) for a limited time around publication date.  The reviews coming in so far have been amazing.

Work colleague. Friend. Killer.

A successful businesswoman, Tamara enjoys her champagne lifestyle to the full. At least, that is the front she displays to the world. As well as being lonely, she’s running out of money. A promising new member of staff brings the injection of fresh blood needed to win the contract that will turn things around.

Working for Tamara is a perfect ruse for Esther. But, along with fake references and qualifications, she also has a plan for revenge. Sensing Tamara’s vulnerability, Esther uses their acquaintance as a way of getting close to someone who hurt her in the past.

Tamara is keeping things secret. Esther has a dark side she is trying to hide. For both of them, lying is a habit. But when mistakes begin to catch up with Esther, and people start dying, Tamara realises she’s chosen the wrong person to trust as a friend.

Perfect for fans of The Girlfriend, Lies and Behind Closed Doors.

Praise for She Did It:
‘Mel Sherratt is on outstanding form with this pacy, page-turning thriller! It had all the thrills and chills, with just the right amount of gritty realism that sets her writing apart from the crowd. Fans of Behind Closed Doors and The Girl on the Train will love it!’ LJ Ross, author of DCI Ryan Series.

‘A riveting psychological thriller which had me turning the pages long into the night. I highly recommend this to anyone who enjoys a dark, twisty-turny read.’ Caroline Mitchell, author of Witness and DS Ruby Preston Series.

‘Gripping, tense, and chilling. Mel Sherratt is an expert at wrong-footing her readers and keeping their hearts racing well into the night. I bet you can’t put this down. I couldn’t.’ Susi Holliday.

Click here to find out more

What did she do? She Did It is published today
Facebooktwittergoogle_plus

2 thoughts on “What did she do? She Did It is published today

  • September 25, 2017 at 13:36
    Permalink

    Great read, worth 5* looking forward to your next one

    Reply
    • September 29, 2017 at 09:17
      Permalink

      Thank you so much Terry!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *